NA-197 Kashmore, National Assembly Constituency

NA-197 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Kashmore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-197 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-197


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-197

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Samad Son Of Muhammad Yousuf Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Awwal Khan Independent
Chaudhary Abdul Qayyoum Independent
Haji Abdul Aziz Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Kaleem Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Makhddom Syed Murtaza Mehmood Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Makhdoom Syed Murtaza Mehmood Millat Party
Muhammad Arshad Khan Laghari Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Mazhar Independent
Muhammad Safdar Khan Laghari Independent
Muhammad Wazeer Khan Dundam Advocate Sairkistan Qaumi Ittehad
Mushtaq Ahmed Khan Mughal All Pakistan Muslim League
Rais Muhammad Khalid Chachar Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Rais Munir Ahmed Independent
Sardar Rafique Haider Khan Laghari Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sardar Shoukat Ali Khan Solangi Independent
Shehzad Mughal Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Zaheer Mohi Ud Din Independent
Ch. Muhammad Shafique Independent
Muhammad Faiz-ur-rehman Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Talib Bhatti Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad Independent
Rais Munir Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League
Sardar Muhammad Arshad Khan Laghari Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Shoukat Dawood Independent

NA-197 Latest News

این اے-197 کی مزید خبریں