NA-199 Shikarpur, National Assembly Constituency

NA-199 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Shikarpur, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-199 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-199


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-199

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Qayoom Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Abdul Razaque Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Ali Gul Abbasi Independent
Atif Raza Shah Independent
Gul Mohammad Independent
Inayatullah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Manzoor Ali Islami Tehreek Pakistan
Manzoor Hussain Shar Independent
Mohammad Ramzan Malik Mdm Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Mohammad Saleh Independent
Mohammad Tahir Independent
Nooruddin Chohan Independent
Qurban Ali Kalwar Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Rab Nawaz Kalwar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Rafique Ahmed Soomro Independent
Shaman Ali Meerali Independent
Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Muhsin Hussain Shah Independent
Wazeer Ahmed Independent
Zaheer Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Abdul Mujeeb Pirzada National Peoples Party
Dr. Noor Mohammad Waseem Soomro Independent
Haji Javed Iqbal Jat Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Hidayatullah Khan Independent
Jam Saifullah Khan Dharejo Independent
Manzoor Ahmed Soomro Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Mohammad Ali Shaikh Independent
Syed Awais Qadir Shah Independent
Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Tahir Hussain Shah Independent
Taj Mohammad Shaikh Pakistan Muslim League
Waheed Ahmed Mughal Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan

NA-199 Latest News

این اے-199 کی مزید خبریں