NA-206 Sukkur, National Assembly Constituency

NA-206 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sukkur, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-206 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-206


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-206

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Rauf Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Aftab Ahmed Shaikh Independent
Asghar Ali Abbasi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Asgher Shah Rashdi Sindh United Party
Burhan Chandio Independent
Burhan Chandio Millat Party
Imdad Hussain Choliyani Independent
Imtiaz Ali Lakho Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Mir Aamir Ali Khan Magsi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mir Ghaibi Khan Mugheri Independent
Nawabzada Mehmood Sultan Independent
Nawabzada Rehan Chandio Millat Party
Nawabzada Rehan Cnandio Independent
Roshan Ali Tunio Independent
Ali Raza Choliani Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Burhan Chandio Independent
Gulzar Ahmed Mughari Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Khalid Iqbal Memon Independent
Khushhal Khan Brohi Independent
Mashooque Ali Channa Independent
Mir Amir Ali Khan Magsi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Ishaque Tunio Independent
Muhammad Siddique Mughari Independent
Sardar Khan Chandio Pakistan Muslim League

NA-206 Latest News

این اے-206 کی مزید خبریں