NA-210 Khairpur, National Assembly Constituency

NA-210 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Khairpur, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-210 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-210


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-210

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hafeez Independent
Abdul Rasool Kalwar Independent
Advocate Zulfiqar Ali Qazi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Asghar Ali Khan Bijarani Independent
Awal Jan Mazari Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Doctor Iqrar Ali Jakhrani Independent
Faqir Abdul Khalique Independent
Ghulam Asghar Khan Chachar Independent
Ihsan Ur Rahman Mazari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Israr Ahmed Khan Independent
Manzoor Ahmed Khan Khoso Independent
Mir Ghalib Hussain Khan Domki Independent
Mir Ghulam Wahid Alias Nasrullah Khan Independent
Mir Iqbal Khan Sundrani Independent
Mir Irfan Ali Khan Bijarani Independent
Mir Nasrullah Solangi Advocate Independent
Muhammad Khan Khoso Independent
Mumtaz Ali Jakhrani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Naresh Kumar Independent
Nazar Ali Mazari Pakistan Falah Party
Quduratullah Soomro Independent
Sahib Ali Malik Independent
Sardar Gh Sarwar Sarki Independent
Sardar Mir Hakim Ali Khan Sundrani Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Sonharo Khan Independent
Asghar Ali Khan Bajrani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S)
Dhani Bux Independent
Gul Muhammad Jakhrani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mukhtiar Ahmed Suhriyani Independent
Sardar Ghulam Sarwar Khan Sarki Independent

NA-210 Latest News

این اے-210 کی مزید خبریں