NA-226 Hyderabad, National Assembly Constituency

NA-226 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Hyderabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-226 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-226


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-226

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Jabbar Mari Baloch Independent
Abdul Saeed Qureshi Independent
Aijaz Ahmed Sanjrani Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Aziz Ur Rehman Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Faisal Farrukh Independent
Ghulam Mohammad Independent
Hafiz Mohammad Akber Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Iftikhar Hussain Khan Independent
Jawaid Ahmed Khan All Pakistan Muslim League
Jawed Ahmed Khan Independent
Mohammad Akram Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Mohammad Faisal Independent
Mohammad Kashif Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Nadeem Independent
Naseer Ahmed Farooqi Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Pir Hassan Ali Shah Independent
Pir Shafqat Hussain Shah Jilani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sajjad Ahmed Independent
Santosh Kumar J Kalal Independent
Shabbir Ahmed Qaimkhani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Mumtaz Ali Shah Independent
Syed Qurban Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Zahid Hussain Mari Independent
Abdul Jabbar Mari Balouch Independent
Fakir Ghulam Nabi Mangrio Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Ghulam Kibriya Rizwan (G.k. Rizwan Advocate) Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Javed Ahmed Khan Independent
Moulana Inayatullah Sajid Independent
Muhammad Asim Afridi Independent
Pir Aftab Hussain Shah Jillani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Pir Ghous Ali Shah Jillani Independent
Pir Hassan Ali Shah Jillani Independent
Pir Shafqat Hussain Shah Jillani Independent
Professor Khursheed Ahmed Siddiqui Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Khadim Ali Shah Independent
Syed Qurban Ali Shah Independent
Zulfiqar Ali Junejo Independent

NA-226 Latest News

More News of NA-226 این اے-226 کی مزید خبریں