NA-229 Badin, National Assembly Constituency

NA-229 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Badin, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-229 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-229


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-229

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Arbab Faisal Razzak Independent
Arbab Ghulam Rahim Independent
Arbab Naimatullah Independent
Arbab Togachi Fawad Razzak Independent
Engineer Gianchand Independent
Faqir Sher Muhammad Bilalani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Gomoon Mal Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Hajiani Qomi Awami Tehreek
Hemoon Independent
Juman Lund Independent
Mahesh Kumar Malani Independent
Mangharam Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Manoj Kumar Malani Independent
Muhammad Mean Independent
Arbab Ghulam Raheem Independent
Arbab Haji Abdullah Punjab National Party
Arbab Zakaullah Pakistan Muslim League
Arbab Zulifqar Ali Independent
Dr. Khatoo Mal Independent
Dr. Manoj Kumar Malhani Independent
Faqir Sher Muhammad Bilalani Independent
Mohammad Meean Bajeer Vakil Independent

NA-229 Latest News

این اے-229 کی مزید خبریں