NA-234 Dadu, National Assembly Constituency

NA-234 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Dadu, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-234 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-234


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-234

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Atta Shaikh Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Faiz Alam Junejo Independent
Faraz Dero Independent
Fida Hussain Dero Millat Party
Fida Hussain Dero Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Haji Mohammad Islam Qureshi Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Ishaq Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Muhammed Riaz Independent
Nadeem Independent
Naveed Dero Independent
Naveed Dero Millat Party
Pir Bux Junejo Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Rana Rashid Ali Khan Independent
Shahzad Independent
Aneel Gul Junejo Independent
Ghulam Muhammad Junejo Alias Gul Junejo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Khizar Hayat Independent
Muhammad Jadam Mangrio Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Muhammad Khan Junejo Independent
Naseer Ahmed Qureshi Independent
Pir Bux Junejo Independent
Riaz Shar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Zakir Hussain Mari Pakistan Muslim League (N)

NA-234 Latest News

این اے-234 کی مزید خبریں