NA-242 Karachi East, National Assembly Constituency

NA-242 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi East, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-242 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-242


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-242

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Amoon Pasha All Pakistan Muslim League
Asghar Khan Moosa Khail Independent
Bari Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ishtiaque Ahmed Independent
Mehboob Alam Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Mukhtar Bin Hamid Independent
Najeeb Ullah Khan Niazi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Taj Muhammad Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Dr. Abdul Qadir Khanzada Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Moulvi Iqbal Haider Awami Himayat Tehreek Pakistan
Muhammad Afaque Khan Alias Shahid Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Saifuddin Khalid Independent
Shafi Ahmed Independent

NA-242 Latest News

این اے-242 کی مزید خبریں