NA-244 Karachi East, National Assembly Constituency

NA-244 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi East, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-244 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-244


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-244

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hai Sheikh Qari Sahab Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Farhan Ahmed Khan Independent
Haji Umer Baz Akhwand Independent
Khalid Masood Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Khalid Mumtaz Advocate Independent
Matloob Awan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Molvi Iqbal Hyder Advocate Independent
Muhammad Ishaq Khan Independent
Muhammad Tahir Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sheikh Salahuddin Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Muhammad Bilal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Syed Younus Hussain Independent
Tariq Mehboob Sunni Ittehad Council
Ashique Hussain Qureshi Independent
Ghulam Qadir Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mir Wali Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Shaikh Salahuddin Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan

NA-244 Latest News

More News of NA-244 این اے-244 کی مزید خبریں