NA-254 Karachi Central, National Assembly Constituency

NA-254 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi Central, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-254 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-254


General Election 25 Jul 2018


Bye Election 22 Aug 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-254

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Mangal Khan Kharooti Independent
Mian Muhammad Ilyas Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Ali Rashid Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Arif Khan Independent
Muhammad Asghar Dars Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-bangal)
Muhammad Hussain Khan Independent
Muhammad Naem Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Rustam Qadri Independent
Muhammad Suleman Ahmed Kjan Independent
Mullna Abdul Sattar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Rajab Ali Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
S.m Farooq Pak Muslim Alliance
Sajjad Hussain Independent
Shabbir Ahmed Qaim Khani Independent
Waseem Ahmed Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Abdul Sattar Channa Independent
Allama Shafqatur Rehman Independent
Dr. Muhammad Ayoub Shaikh Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Malik Akhtar Hussain Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mansoor Khan Independent
Moulana Abdul Hafiz Pak Muslim Alliance
Syed Sohail Abrar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-254 Latest News

این اے-254 کی مزید خبریں