NA-270 Panjgur-cum-washuk-cum-awaran, National Assembly Constituency

NA-270 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Panjgur-cum-washuk-cum-awaran, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-270 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-270


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-270

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ghulam Akbar Lasi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Jam Kamal Khan Independent
Mohammad Qasim Roonjho Balochistan National Party
Mollana Ghulam Qadir Qasmi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Mollana Mohammad Illyas Gabool Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Raees Nawaz Ali Burfat Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Shah Wali Jamhoori Wattan Party
Jam Mir Muhammad Yousuf Pakistan Muslim League
Nasrullah Roonjha Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-270 Latest News

این اے-270 کی مزید خبریں