NA-55 Attock, National Assembly Constituency

NA-55 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Attock, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-55 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-55

Candidates in NA-55

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Alhaj Muhammad Asad Bhatti Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Ali Ahmed Kurd Independent
Basit Ali Independent
Ch Iftikhar Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ch Waseem Ahmed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Dr Babur Zaheer Uddin Jannat Pakistan Party
Dr Muhammad Sultan Alam Independent
Ghulam Hussain Farooqi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Habib Ullah Khan Awami National Party
Makhdom Muhammad Niaz Inqlabi Independent
Malik Riasat Ali Independent
Malik Shakeel Ahmed Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Akmal Mirza Independent
Muhammad Ali Sheikh Pakistan Insani Haqook Party (Pakistan Human Rights Party)
Muhammad Arif Shah Independent
Muhammad Hanif Chaudhary Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Nasar Ullah Khan Jarral All Pakistan Muslim League
Raja Ajaz Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Sardar Naseer Ahmed Pakistan Freedom Party
Sheikh Rashid Ahmed Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Syed Saeed Ul Hassan Rizvi Independent
Ummar Mehdi Raja Independent
Abdul Sattar Independent
Amin Shahid Gil Independent
Barrister Shaikh Danish Iftikhar Independent
Dr. Muhammad Kamal Independent
Ghulam Hussain Farooqi Independent
Haji Muhammad Javaid Awami National Party
Hakeem Bashir Bhervi Independent
Iftikhar Ahmed Waraich Independent
Ijaz Khan Jazi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Kashif Hussain Dutt Mohajir Kashmir Movement
Khursheed Anwar Qureshi Independent
Malik Muhammad Asif Independent
Malik Shakeel Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Gulzar Awan Pakistan Amn Party
Naeem-ur-rehman Independent
Parveen Kausar Independent
Sardar Naseer Ahmed Pakistan Freedom Party
Shabaz Bhatti Independent
Shiekh Rasheed Ahmed Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Syed Tanveer Hussain Shah Kazmi Independent
Talib Hussain Qureshi Independent

NA-55 Latest News In English

Browse More News of NA-55

NA-55 Latest News In Urdu

Browse More Urdu News of NA-55