NA-76 Sialkot, National Assembly Constituency

NA-76 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sialkot, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-76 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-76


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-76

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Majeed Independent
Abdul Waheed Khan Niazi Independent
Choudhary Azhar Hussain Independent
Choudhary Muhammad Akram Afzaal Independent
Choudhary Sana Ullah Qamar Bajwa Independent
Haji Rashid Ahmed Khan Rana All Pakistan Muslim League
Maj R Abdul Rehman Rana Independent
Malik Nawab Sher Wasseer Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Manzoor Ali Advocate Independent
Mian Abu Bakar Hamza Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Arfan Siddiquei Advocate Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Muhammad Tallal Choudhary Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Waqar Wasi Chaudhary Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Yousaf Adil Independent
Qazi Sibghatullah Independent
Rai Ijaz Hussain Independent
Rai Muhammad Shah Jahan Khan Karai Independent
Rai Shuja Tanveer Rahi Independent
Sadia Khan Independent
Sajid Mehmood Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Sardar Akbar Ali Dogar Advocate Independent
Shafqat Rana Independent
Shahid Sultan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Waseem Afzaal Independent
Yahya Bakhtiar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Zia Shahid Waseer Independent
Abbas Ahmed Gondal. Independent
Abid Hussain Independent
Amir Kalum Iqbal Naru. Independent
Ch. Muhammad Wasi Zafar. Independent
Faisal Anwar. Independent
Malik Nawab Sher Waseer Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Naveed. Independent
Muhammad Tanveer. Independent
Muhammad Waqar Wasi Chaudhary. Independent
Rai Salah-ud-din Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Zahid Nazir Pakistan Muslim League

NA-76 Latest News

More News of NA-76 این اے-76 کی مزید خبریں