NA-79 Gujranwala, National Assembly Constituency

NA-79 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Gujranwala, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-79 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-79


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-79

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Rasheed Chughtai Independent
Admiral R Javed Iqbal Pakistan Falah Party
Adovate Muhammad Yaqoob Independent
Alhaaj Choudhry Zulfiqar Ali Mohib-e-wattan Nowjawan Inqilabion Ki Anjuman (Mnaka)
Amanullah Mohsin Karangi Independent
Anwar Choudhry Independent
Choudhry Adil Saboor Pakistan Muslim League
Choudhry Gulzar Hussain Gohar Advocate All Pakistan Muslim League
Choudhry Muhammad Anwar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Choudhry Muhammad Mustaqeem Mehar Independent
Choudhry Muhammad Shahbaz Babar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Choudhry Safdar Rehman Independent
Farkhanda Amjad Waraich Pakistan National Muslim League
Haji Muhammad Yasin Independent
Imtiaz Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Khalid Abdullah Ghazi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Farooq Arshad Independent
Muhammad Sarfraz Akbar Sunni Ittehad Council
Muhammad Usman Saeed Khan Independent
Qari Nasir Mahmood Mughal Awami Justice Party
Rana Muhammad Farooq Saeed Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Rana Zeeshan Ali Khan Advocate Independent
Tahira Anjum Choudhry Independent
Ch. Hammad Muhammad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ch. Safdar-ur-rehman Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ch.muhammad Naveed Iqbal Independent
Engineer Ch. Khalid Mehmood Independent
Fakhar Mehmood Independent
Muhammad Safdar Shakir. Pakistan Muslim League
Rana Muhammad Farooq Saeed Khan Independent

NA-79 Latest News

More News of NA-79 این اے-79 کی مزید خبریں