NA-86 Mandi Bahauddin, National Assembly Constituency

NA-86 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Mandi Bahauddin, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-86 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-86


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-86

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abbas Ali Shah Independent
Abdul Qayyum Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Ali Raza Asif Independent
Manzoor Ahmad Jappa Independent
Mehar Arshad Qamar Girwah Independent
Mufti Muhamamd Shoaib Independent
Muhammad Ashraf Khan Chadhar Independent
Mumtaz Hussain Independent
Qaiser Ahmad Sheikh Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Tajammul Waseem Independent
Sheikh Qaiser Mahmood Independent
Syed Ali Abbas Kazmi All Pakistan Muslim League
Syed Inayat Ali Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah Independent
Umar Farooq Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Zulfiqar Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Ashraf Khan Chadhar Independent
Muhammad Tahir Shah Pakistan Muslim League
Qaisar Ahmed Sheikh Independent
Syed Anayat Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-86 Latest News

این اے-86 کی مزید خبریں