NA-87 Hafizabad, National Assembly Constituency

NA-87 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Hafizabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-87 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-87


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-87

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Chaudhry Rehmat Ali Khan Bhatti Independent
Chaudhry Sajid Ali Chadhar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Ghulam Akbar Independent
Ghulam Muhammad Lali Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat Independent
Malik Tanveer Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Manzoor Ali Khan Independent
Muhammad Ahsan Lali Independent
Rai Riaz Hussain Independent
Sarfraz Ahmad Bhatti Independent
Syed Abid Hussain Imam Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ghulam Bibi Bharwana Pakistan Muslim League
Makhdoomzada Syed Asad Hayat Independent
Muhammad Javid Arif Gondal Independent
Syeda Sughra Imam Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-87 Latest News

More News of NA-87 این اے-87 کی مزید خبریں