NA-88 Sargodha, National Assembly Constituency

NA-88 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sargodha, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-88 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-88


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-88

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ahmad Hassan Bharwana Independent
Fozia Ashraf Pakistan Muslim League (J)
Ghulam Bibi Bharwana Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ghulam Muhammad Rajoka Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Khawaja Atta Ullah Khan Tonsa Sharif Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Makhdoom Zada Syed Asad Hayat Independent
Molana Abdul Waheed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Qazi Muhammad Iqbal Independent
Shaikh Hakim Ali Independent
Tahir Khan Blouch Advocate Independent
Zafar Jamal Khan Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat Pakistan Muslim League
Rai Sarfraz Ahmed Bhatti Independent
Syed Raza Ali Bukhari Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syeda Abida Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-88 Latest News

More News of NA-88 این اے-88 کی مزید خبریں