NA-93 Khushab, National Assembly Constituency

NA-93 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Khushab, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-93 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-93


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-93

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Anwaar Ul Haq Independent
Chaudhry Iftikhar Ahmed Siddhu Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Chaudhry Muhammad Ashfaq Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Doctor Muhammad Aslam Javaid Awan Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Farzand Ali Rashid Independent
Haji Mian Muhammad Iqbal Lala Independent
Muhammad Abbas Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Junaid Anwaar Chaudhry Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Neelam Jabbar Chaudhry Independent
Rana Zafar Iqbal Independent
Rani Dugal Independent
Sajjad Ahmed Sohal Pakistan National Muslim League
Sobia Junaid Independent
Yameen Ur Rehman Alias Shafi Mobile Walay Independent
Chaudhary Amjad Ali Javed Independent
Ghulam Jilani Independent
Hafeez-ullah Ishaq Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mian Muhammad Kashif Ashfaq Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Junaid Anwaar Chudhary Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Neelam Jabbar Chaudhary Independent
Shahid Nazir Independent

NA-93 Latest News

More News of NA-93 این اے-93 کی مزید خبریں