NA-98 Bhakkar, National Assembly Constituency

NA-98 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Bhakkar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-98 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-98


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-98

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Adil Farooq Khan Pakistan Muslim League (J)
Arslan Ul Mulk Dhariwal Pakistan Muhajir League
Bilal Qudrat Butt Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal Gujjar Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Chaudhary Najam Hussain Cheema Independent
Imtiaz Safdar Warraich Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Jamal Hassan Khan Manj Independent
Jawad Hassan Manj Independent
Khalid Mehmood Chahal Independent
Malik Abdul Hameed Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Malik Muhammad Imran Bashir Awan Independent
Meer Mazhar Bashir Independent
Mian Ghulam Sarwar Independent
Mian Muhammad Arshad Sandhu Independent
Mian Tariq Mehmood Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Afzal Independent
Rana Shehzad Hafeez Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sarfraz Ahmad Warriach Independent
Shahid Mehmood Bhatti Independent
Shazia Mazhar Javed Independent
Sufi Muhammad Ali Naqshbandi Pakistan Freedom Party
Asif Aqeel Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ch. Shamshad Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Fazal Abbas Cheema Independent
Imtiaz Safdar Warraich Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Rana Zulqarnain Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Sardar Riaz-ul-haq Independent
Sardar Zia Ul Haq Jamhoori Wattan Party
Shahbaz Khan Independent
Ulfat Rasul Warraich Advocate Independent

NA-98 Latest News

More News of NA-98 این اے-98 کی مزید خبریں