NA-99 Chiniot, National Assembly Constituency

NA-99 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Chiniot, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-99 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-99


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-99

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hameed Sohal Independent
Abdul Rasheed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Asim Abdullah Virk Independent
Ch Akhtar Ali Khan Independent
Ch Muhammad Abdullah Virk Independent
Ch Muhammad Fiaz Independent
Ch Zulifqar Bhindar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mian Asif Ali Independent
Muhammad Asif Shafique Independent
Muhammad Ilyas Independent
Muhammad Javed Shaheen Independent
Nazir Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Rana Umer Nazir Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rizwan Zafar Cheema Independent
Saeed Yousaf Bindar Independent
Sajid Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ch. Muhammad Abdullah Virk Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ch. Shamshad Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Maulana Zahoor Ahmad Ranjha Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Rana Nazir Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Umar Nazir Ahmad Khan Jamhoori Wattan Party
Saleem Raza Gilani Independent

NA-99 Latest News

این اے-99 کی مزید خبریں