PB-16 Jhal Magsi, Provincial Balochistan Assembly Constituency

PB-16 is constituency of Balochistan Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Jhal Magsi, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PB-16 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PB-16

Candidates in PB-16

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Manan Independent
Abdul Mateen Akhonzada Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Abdul Rehman Independent
Abdul Salam Awami National Party
Abdul Sattar Kakar Independent
Abdul Wahid Jamhoori Wattan Party
Abdul Wooda National Party
Amannullah Khan Independent
Atta Muhammad Gul Independent
Attaullah Independent
Fazal Muhammad Independent
Hafiz Siraj Ud Din Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati)
Jahangir Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Molvi Faizullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Aslam Independent
Muhammad Jaffar Khan Independent
Muhammad Khan Alias Toor Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Naqeebullah Khan Kakar Independent
Nazar Muhammad Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Obaidullah Jan Alias Babat Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Rozi Khan All Pakistan Muslim League
Sarbuland Khan Jogezai Millat Party
Sarbuland Khan Jogezai Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shams Ud Din Independent
Sikandar Hayat Khan Jogezai Independent
Zain Ud Din Independent
Abdul Jabbar Nasir Independent
Bismillah Jan. Awami National Party
Dr. Muhammad Amjad Rajpoot. Independent
Hafiz Siraj-ud-din Sajid. Independent
Malik Akhtar Muhammad. Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Muhibat Ullah Kudezai. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Molana Abdul Qadir Hamzazai Independent
Molvi Amir Zaman Bukhari Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Molvi Sultan Ali Nasar Independent
Muhammad Afzal Independent
Muhammad Khan Toor. Pakistan Muslim League
Sarbuland Jogezai Independent
Sardar Abdul Hameed Humzazai Independent
Shah Faisal Independent
Shams-ud-din Independent

PB-16 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PB-16