PB-21 Killa Abdullah, Provincial Balochistan Assembly Constituency

PB-21 is constituency of Balochistan Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Killa Abdullah, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PB-21 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PB-21


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PB-21

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Saeed Independent
Babar Marghzani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Buzair Marri Independent
Ghous Bakhsh Independent
Ghulam Qadir Haqiqi Jamote Qaumi Movement
Javed Iqbal Jamote Qaumi Movement
Mir Abdul Wahab Independent
Mir Ali Nawaz Independent
Mir Sarfaraz Chakar Independent
Mohammad Aslam National Party
Moulvi Attaullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Baro Khan Barozai Independent
Muhammad Suleman Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muzafar Nazar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Nawabzada Jangaiz Khan Marri Independent
Shahid Ameen Balochistan National Party (Awami)
Sohbat Khan Balochistan National Party
Sufi Muhammad Essa Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati)
Syed Imdad Hussain Shah Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Abdul Samad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Fateh Khan Khajak Pakistan Muslim League
Mir Muhammad Bakhtiar Khan Domki Independent
Molvi Attaulah Bangulzai. Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Jan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Nawabzada Jangez Khan Marri Independent
Qaiser Khan Luni Independent
Sanaullah Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PB-21 Latest News

More News of PB-21