PB-47 Kech, Provincial Balochistan Assembly Constituency

PB-47 is constituency of Balochistan Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Kech, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PB-47 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PB-47


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PB-47

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Nasir Independent
Dr. Sardar Mohammad Hussain Independent
Engineer Saif Ul Rehman Essa Zai Balochistan National Party
Malik Mohammad Umar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Mir Gul Mohammad Hassani Independent
Mir Mujeeb Ul Rehman Mohammad Hassani Independent
Sardar Abdul Rasheed Reki Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Abdul Majeed Kanagei Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Ahmed Nawaz Independent
Habibullah Baloch Independent
Liaqat Ali Mirwani Independent
Mir Habib-ur-rehman Muhammad Hasani Pakistan Muslim League
Mir Inayat Baloch Independent
Saif-ur-rehman Independent
Zabid Ali Raki Independent

PB-47 Latest News

More News of PB-47