PB-5 Dukki, Provincial Balochistan Assembly Constituency

PB-5 is constituency of Balochistan Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Dukki, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PB-5 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PB-5

Candidates in PB-5

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Manan Bareech Independent
Abdul Rabani Khilji Independent
Ahmed Nawaz Baloch Balochistan National Party
Amanullah Independent
Bibi Safoora Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Ghaffar Khan Independent
Ghulam Farooq Independent
Ghulam Hussain Momin Sarmast Independent
Ghulam Jilani Barrech Independent
Ghulam Saddique Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Gul Zaman Shawani Independent
Haji Abdul Mateen Independent
Haji Amanullah Khan Independent
Iftikhar Ahmed Shawani Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Jan Muhammad Sabir Khilji Independent
Khuda Bakhsh Independent
Khuda Bakhsh Independent
Malik Liaquat Lehri Independent
Malik Muhammad Saleem Shawani Independent
Malik Umer Farooq Independent
Mir Abdul Rauf Kurd Independent
Mir Atta Muhammad Bangulzai National Party
Mir Atta Muhammad Qalanderi Independent
Mir Dad Muhammad Jattak Independent
Mir Gul Jatak Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mir Ishaq Zakir Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Mir Jan Muhammad Lehri Independent
Mir Muhammad Ishaq Kurd Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Mir Muhammad Usman Pirkani Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mir Naseebullah Shahwani Jamhoori Wattan Party
Mir Sikandar Shahwani Independent
Mir Wali Muhammad Qalandari Independent
Molana Qari Mehrullah Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati)
Muhamamd Dawood Independent
Muhammad Aslam Shawani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Baksh Mehr Alias More Khan Jamot Jamote Qaumi Movement
Muhammad Ibrahim Independent
Muhammad Noor Mula Khail Independent
Muhammad Ramzan Independent
Muhammad Yasir Naseer Shawani Balochistan National Party (Awami)
Murad Bakhsh Independent
Nadeem Ahmed Dehwar Independent
Nasrullah Khan Zaray Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Qari Abdul Wali Farooqi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Qutratullah Mari Independent
Sanaullah Jattak Independent
Sardar Daro Khan Khilji All Pakistan Muslim League
Shams Ul Haq Mengal Independent
Syed Zubair Shah Agha Awami National Party
Zarif Khan Barech Independent
Abdul Ghafar Bungalzai Pakistan Freedom Party
Abdul Hakeem Qambrani Independent
Abdul Malik Khan Barach Independent
Abdul Manan Barach Independent
Ali Asghar Bangulzai Independent
Arbab Abdul Shakur Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Engineer Noor Ahmed Khan Awami National Party
Gul Noor Bugti Independent
Haji Ali Madad Jattak Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Iltaf Qadir Shahwani Independent
Jamil Ahmed Rind. Independent
Malik Naseeb Ullah Shahwani Independent
Mir Abdul Rauf Kurd Independent
Mir Ahmed Shahwani Independent
Mir Hussain Ahmd Bangulzai Independent
Mir Muhammad Imran Bungalzai Independent
Mir Muhammad Usman Pirkani Independent
Mir Wali Muhammad Lehri. National Party
Mir Wali Muhammad Qlandrani Independent
Molana Shareef Ullah Bangulzai Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Ashraf Kakar Independent
Nazar Muhamamd Mengal Independent
Prince Faisal Daud Independent
Sardar Fateh M. Hasani Pakistan Muslim League
Syed Habib Ullah Shah Independent

PB-5 Latest News In English