PK-33 Mansehra, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-33

PK-33 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Mansehra, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-33 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-33


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-33

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Anwar Zeb Independent
Arsala Khan Millat Party
Arsala Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Darwaish Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Darwaish Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mehmood Ul Hasan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Molana Saleh Muhammad Zaheer Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati)
Muhammad Ali Tarkai Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan
Muhammad Ishfaq Khan Awami National Party
Shah Faisal Khan Independent
Shahid Ahmed Pak Justic Party (Haqiqi)
Shahid Ahmed Pak Justic Party (Haqiqi)
Sulman Wali Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Syed Mukhtar Ahmed Bacha Independent
Zubair Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ali Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Awal Sher Khan Yousafzai Independent
Kifayat Ullah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Maulvi Sahibzada Mohammad Amin Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Mukhtiar Ali Advocate Awami National Party
Rab Nawaz Khan Advocate Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PK-33 Latest News