PK-60 Charsadda, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-60

PK-60 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Charsadda, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-60 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-60


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-60

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Amir Mohammad Abid Independent
Amir Nawaz Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Aqiq Ur Rehman All Pakistan Muslim League
Ghulamullah Independent
Ghulamullah Independent
Gohar Ali Khan Independent
Gohar Ali Khan Independent
Gul Zaib Independent
Gul Zaib Independent
Mian Abdul Samad Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Mian Abdul Samad Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Mohammad Ishaq Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Naeem Shaheen Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sardar Malak Jan Independent
Shah Hussain Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Syed Mohammad Akram Shah Independent
Syed Noor Ul Haq Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Zubir Khan Independent
Muhammad Naeem Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Riaz Muhammad Khan Awami National Party
Shah Hussain Khan Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Sher Ali Khan Independent
Syed Muhammad Akram Shah Independent
Zubair Khan Pakistan Muslim League

PK-60 Latest News

More News of PK-60