PK-67 Peshawar, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-67

PK-67 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Peshawar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-67 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-67


General Election 25 Jul 2018


Bye Election 15 Dec 2013


General Election 11 May 2013

Candidates in PK-67

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Alhaaj Sardar Umar Farooq Khan Independent
Fateh Ullah Khan Mian Khel Independent
Ghulam Abbas Khan Independent
Ijaz Ahmed Khan Independent
Ikram Ullah Khan Gandapore Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sardar Muhammad Humayun Iqbal Independent
Abdur Rehman Khan Independent
Alhaj Sardar Umar Farooq Khan Independent
Fateh Ullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Fateh Ullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Hizb Ullah Gandapur Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Israr Ullah Khan Independent
Izat Gul Independent
Jhangir Khan Independent
Muhammad Humayun Iqbal Independent
Shams U Din Khan Independent
Umar Amin Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf

PK-67 Latest News

More News of PK-67