PK-71 Peshawar, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-71

PK-71 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Peshawar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-71 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-71


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-71

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Bakht Ali Khan Independent
Bakht Ali Khan Independent
Fakher Azam Wazir Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Fakher Azam Wazir Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Hafiz Inamur Rehman Independent
Ishfaq Ahmad Independent
Kifayat Rasool Waziri Independent
Masood Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Azam Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Qari Gul Azim Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Shafqat Ullah Khan Wazir Independent
Taimor Baz Awami National Party
Abdul Hafiz Independent
Baz Muhammad Khan Awami National Party
Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Wazir Independent
Eng: Azimullah Wazir Independent
Haji Sher Azam Khan Wazir Independent
Qari Gul Azeem Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan

PK-71 Latest News

More News of PK-71