PK-72 Peshawar, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-72

PK-72 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Peshawar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-72 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-72


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-72

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Adnan Khan Independent
Alhaj Yousaf Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Asghar Ali Khan Independent
Asti Khan Independent
Hamid Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Hazrat Bibi Independent
Javed Khan Independent
Malik Maveez Khan Independent
Malik Rehman Ullah Khan All Pakistan Muslim League
Malik Shaukat Ullah Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Mohammad Jaffar Shah Independent
Muhammad Shoaib Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Raham Baz Khan Independent
Raibullah Khan Independent
Rehmat Ullah Khan Independent
Shah Muhammad Khan Independent
Syed Farid Ullah Shah Independent
Syed Munir Agha Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Umer Jan Khan Independent
Adnan Khan Independent
Dr Sahib Zaman Independent
Hamid Shah Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Raham Baz Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Rast Baz Khan Awami National Party
Razidullah Independent
Rehmatullah Khan Wazir Independent

PK-72 Latest News

More News of PK-72