PK-75 Peshawar, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-75

PK-75 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Peshawar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-75 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-75


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-75

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Anwar Saifullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Asmat Ullah Independent
Engineer Ali Muhammad Marwat Independent
Farid Ullah Khan Independent
Fazal Rabani Independent
Inayat Ullah Khan Independent
Khalid Jan Independent
Khalid Raza Khan Independent
Khan Badshah Pakistan Awami Quwat Party
Khan Bahadar Marwat Independent
Maulana Asghar Ali Independent
Muhammad Ibrahim Awami National Party
Muhammad Kamal Khan Independent
Muhammad Rafiq Khan Independent
Nawab Ali Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Noor Saleem Malik Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Salman Khan Independent
Shoaib Ahmad Khan Independent
Tufail Ahmad Jan Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Abdul Khaliq Khan Independent
Anwar Moeen Khan Marwat Independent
Awal Shah Independent
Farhat Ullah Khan Independent
Farmanullah Khan Pakistan Bachao Party
Hazrat Ali Tajazai Independent
Ihsanullah Khan Alias Sher Nawrang Independent
Khan Bahadar Marwat Independent
Malik Abdul Rauf Khan Independent
Matiullah Khan Independent
Muhammad Ayub Khan Independent
Muhammad Ibrahim Independent
Muhammad Imran Khan Awami National Party
Muhammad Riaz Khan Independent
Muhammad Tayab Khan Independent
Muhammad Zubair Marwat Independent
Naseer Muhammad Maidad Khel Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Pir Tufail Ahmed Jan Zakori Independent
Rashid Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Raza Man Independent
Zafran Khan Independent

PK-75 Latest News

More News of PK-75