PK-77 Peshawar, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-77

PK-77 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Peshawar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-77 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-77


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-77

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Behroz Khan Independent
Doctor Sultan Zeb Khan Independent
Jamshid Independent
Jamshid Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Liaqat Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Maulana Mufti Subhanullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Mohammad Sadiq Pakistan Muslim League
Raj Wali Khan Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan
Sardar Hussain Awami National Party
Syed Moamber Bacha Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Amir Sultan Khan Independent
Liaqat Ali Pakistan Muslim League
Mufti Subhanullah Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Mushtaq Ahmad Independent
Naseeb Zada Independent
Sardar Hussain Awami National Party

PK-77 Latest News

More News of PK-77