PK-85 Karak, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-85

PK-85 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karak, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-85 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-85


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-85

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Bakht Amin Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Fareed Ullah Independent
Iftikhar Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Jafar Shah Awami National Party
Jamal Uddin Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Khalid Mian Independent
Khurshid Ali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mian Sharafat Ali Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Akhtar Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Nisar Ahmad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ameer Muqam Pakistan Muslim League
Jafer Shah Awami National Party
Jehangir Independent
Mohammad Rafiq Independent
Molana Mohammad Gohar Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Saleem Independent
Nisar Ahmad Independent
Riaz Ahmad Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sharafat Ali Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PK-85 Latest News