PK-89 Bannu, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-89

PK-89 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Bannu, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-89 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-89


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-89

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Wali Khan Abid Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Abdur Rehman Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Khalid Parvaiz All Pakistan Muslim League
Khosh Wali Khan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Maulana Abdur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Maulana Sher Aziz Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mohammad Kausar Chughtai Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Yahya Independent
Saleem Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sartaj Ahmad Khan Independent
Shehzada Aman Ur Rehman Independent
Sultan Muhammad Haji Sultan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Zafar Ahmad Awami National Party
Fazle Rahim Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Molvi Abdul Latil Independent
Moulana Abdur Rehman Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Saleem Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sardar Mohammad Khan Independent
Shokor Muhammad Pakistan Muslim League

PK-89 Latest News