PK-90 Bannu, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-90

PK-90 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Bannu, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-90 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-90


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-90

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Qadir Independent
Aziz Nawaz Khan Independent
Farid Ullah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Ghulam Muhammad All Pakistan Muslim League
Ghulam Muhammad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Hussain Ahmed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Mukhtar Ali Khan Independent
Rehmat Ghazi Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Said Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sardar Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sardar Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shah Wazir Khan Awami National Party
Shahzada Sikandarul Mulk Independent
Syed Arshad Hussain Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Sardar Hussain Shah Independent
Ghulam Mohammad Pakistan Muslim League
Mohammad Jehanger Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Mula Rahim Baig Independent
Nisar Ahmad Jilani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

PK-90 Latest News