PK-92 Lakki Marwat, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-92

PK-92 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lakki Marwat, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-92 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-92


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-92

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Ghafar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Badshah Muhammad Awami National Party
Badshah Salih Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Dr Bahramand Khan Independent
Ihsan Ullah Akbar Independent
Malak Zahir Shah Awami Workers Party
Muhammad Ali Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Nawab Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Speen Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Abdul Ghaffar Khan Independent
Badshah Saleh Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Dr. Behra Mand Khan Independent
Ehsanullah Akbar Independent
Haji Inamullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Maulana Gul Badshah Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Ali Independent
Muhammad Riaz Khan Independent
Ubaidullah Awami National Party

PK-92 Latest News

More News of PK-92