PK-93 Lakki Marwat, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-93

PK-93 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lakki Marwat, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-93 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-93


General Election 25 Jul 2018


Bye Election 15 Sep 2015


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-93

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Azam Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Jamshed Khan Independent
Sahibzada Sanaullah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shah Faisal Independent
Akhunzada Hidayat Khan All Pakistan Muslim League
Altaf Hussain Independent
Amir Zaman Khan Awami National Party
Behram Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Dr Behramand Khan Independent
Hidayat Ullah Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
M. Fakhar Hayat Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Sajjad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sahib Zada Sanaullah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Akhunzada Sikandar Hazrat Pakistan Muslim League
Ayub Said Independent
Dr. Behramand Khan Independent
Hayat Khan Independent
Malik Jehanzeb Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Moulana Abdullah Benowri Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Shah Zubair Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shamin Khan Awami National Party

PK-93 Latest News

More News of PK-93