PK-94 Tank, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-94

PK-94 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Tank, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-94 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-94


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-94

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Aayaz Ud Din Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Bahadar Khan Independent
Farooq Iqbal Badshah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Habibullah All Pakistan Muslim League
Mehmood Zeb Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Inam Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Nabi Shah Independent
Muzafar Said Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Shah Khizar Khan Independent
Ali Nawaz Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Javed Akhtar Tajak Advocate Pakistan Muslim League
Mehmood Zaib Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mohamad Azam Khan Awami National Party
Mufti Kifayat Ullah Independent
Qazi Fazlullah Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan

PK-94 Latest News