PK-97 Dera Ismail Khan, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-97

PK-97 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Dera Ismail Khan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-97 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-97


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-97

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Bakht Baidar Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Fazal Ghafar Independent
Gul Nasib Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Hussain Shah Awami National Party
Malak Fakhru Zaman Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Mumtaz Mahmood Independent
Said Ghani Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Salim Khan Independent
Sartaj Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Sultanat Yar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Zainul Arifin Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Zakirullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Asmat Muhammad Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Dr. Zakirullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Gul Nasib Khan Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Hussain Shah Awami National Party
Ikram Ghani Pakistan Muslim League
Khwaja Faizul Akram Independent

PK-97 Latest News

More News of PK-97