PK-98 Dera Ismail Khan, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-98

PK-98 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Dera Ismail Khan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-98 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-98


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-98

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Qadeer Zargar Mustaqbil Pakistan
Alhaaj Muhammad Khan Independent
Derawadan Independent
Hameed Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Jannat Hussain Independent
Jehan Zareen Independent
Jehangir Khan Independent
Maulana Jamal Ud Din Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Iesal Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Nisar Independent
Sahibzada Khalid Jan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Shafi Ullah Awami National Party
Syed Bashir Ahmad Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Yaqub Khan Independent
Yasir Khan Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Gul Zamin Pakistan Muslim League
Jehangir Khan Independent
Muhammad Amin Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Idress Bacha Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Nek Amal Khan Awami National Party
Rafiq Azam Bacha Independent
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Bacha Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

PK-98 Latest News