PP-10 Rawalpindi, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-10 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Rawalpindi, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-10 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-10


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-10

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Jalil Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Farah Asif Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Farrukh Innayat Pakistan Falah Party
Haroon Nazir Christian Progressive Movement
Iftikhar Ahmed Independent
Israr Ahmad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Khursheed Anwar Qureshi Independent
Malik Abdur Rauf Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Malik Iftikhar Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Mehboob Ellahi Pakistan Muslim League
Mirza Asif Mehmood Pak Wattan Party
Mirza Mukhtar Ali Khan Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati)
Muhammad Rafique Butt Independent
Muhammad Sheraz Awami National Party
Qazi Muhammad Yasir Nazir Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Sajjad Nazir Independent
Tanveer Ahmad Independent
Umer Tanveer Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Malik Iftikhar Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PP-10 Latest News

More News of PP-10