PP-101 Faisalabad, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-101 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-101 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-101


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-101

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abid Sohail Virk Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ch Muhammad Waris Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ch Saif Ullah Independent
Gulbaz Ahmad Independent
Imran Ahmad Virk Independent
Imtiaz Ahmad Virk Independent
Jalil Ahmad Khan Independent
Khalid Pervaz Virk Independent
Mazhar Iqbal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Aslam Khan Independent
Muhammad Javed Independent
Muhammad Mansha Independent
Muhammad Pervez Iqbal Virk Independent
Muhammad Younis Independent
Rana Shabir Haider Mubarak Independent
Riaz Bibi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Saud Fateh Muhammad Independent
Zuhair Zia Manj Pakistan Muslim League
Ch. Amanaat Ali Virk Independent
Ch. Khalid Parvaiz Virk Pakistan Muslim League
Rao Zahid Ali Khan Independent
Sohail Ahmed Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Zuhair Zia Manj Independent

PP-101 Latest News

More News of PP-101