PP-105 Faisalabad, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-105 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-105 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-105


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-105

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ali Abbas Awan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Chaudhary Khizar Hayat Mangat Independent
Chaudhary Rafaqat Ali Ghazali Warraich Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Chaudhary Usman Khizar Mangat Independent
Doctor Muzaffar Ali Sheikh Independent
Habib Ullah Cheema Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Hafiz Muhammad Ashraf Independent
Iftikhar Ali Ansari Independent
Malik Fiaz Ahmad Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Shaukat Hayat Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Ashraf Bhatti Independent
Muhammad Irfan Javed Independent
Rana Irfan Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Sajid Ali Gondal Pakistan Muslim League (J)
Shoaib Aslam Hanjra Independent
Syed Wasim Ul Hassan Naqvi Independent
Ch. Shoukat Ali Bhatti Independent
Haji Rai Riasat Ali Pakistan Muslim League
Laila Muqaddas Adovcate Independent
Malik Fiaz Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mian Shoaib Ahmad Virk Independent
Rana Muhammad Nawaz Independent
Rana Muhammad Saleem Shakar Independent
Syed Shabbir Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Waseem-ul- Hassan Naqvi Independent

PP-105 Latest News

More News of PP-105