PP-106 Faisalabad, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-106 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-106 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-106


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-106

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Aman Ullah Chattha Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Chaudhary Muhammad Asad Ullah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Chaudhary Shoukat Ali Bhatti Independent
Muhammad Qasim Tarar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Rai Jahangir Ali Kharal Independent
Rai Qamar Ul Zaman Kharal Independent
Rai Riasat Ali Independent
Abid Ahsan Independent
Ahmed Bakhsh Tarar Independent
Ch. Liaqat Abbas Bhatti Independent
Ch. Muhammad Asad Ullah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ch. Shaukat Ali Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League
Haji Rai Riasat Ali Independent
Muhammad Farooq Tarar Independent
Muhammad Umar Tarar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

PP-106 Latest News

More News of PP-106