PP-110 Faisalabad, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-110 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-110 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-110


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-110

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ch. Muhammad Javed Sekhu Independent
Ch. Muhammad Safdar Jamna Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ch. Najeeb Ullah Gorala Independent
Ch. Qaisar Mahmood Independent
Ch. Sijjad Ahmad Warraich Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Engineer Ghulam Abbas Ch. Independent
Iftikhar Samma Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Khuram Shahzad Independent
Mohsin Shahzad Independent
Moonis Elahi Pakistan Muslim League
Muhamamd Shaukat Ali Pakistan Welfare League
Muhammad Ashraf Independent
Peer Syed Fakhar Abbas Khowarzmi Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Rasikh Elahi Independent
Raza Ali Warraich Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sahibzada Muhammad Adress Virk Independent
Tahir Mahmood Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Yawar Abbas Kunjahi Independent
Zafar Ullah Khan Independent
Ch. Moonis Elahi Pakistan Muslim League
Ch. Nasir Samman Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Umran Ullah Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PP-110 Latest News

More News of PP-110