PP-112 Faisalabad, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-112 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-112 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-112


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-112

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ch Ajaz Ahmed Independent
Ch Muhammad Ashraf Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ch Muhammad Khalid Bashir Bhaddar Independent
Ch Raza Ali Mumtaz Independent
Ch Rukhsar Mohiud Din Independent
Ch Sajjad Akram Independent
Ch Tahir Mehmood Independent
Col Retd Pervaiz Akhter Independent
Dr Javaid Ahmed Riaz Independent
Dr Muhammad Ayub Choudhary Independent
Dr Syed Ihsan Ullah Shah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Ghulam Aslam Kaira Independent
Ghulman Aslam Kaira Millat Party
Malik Nasir Ali Independent
Mehar Mobin Ali Independent
Muhammad Yousaf Independent
Nawazish Ali Sheikh Advocate Independent
Noman Aslam Kaira Independent
Saif Ur Rehman Bhatti Advocate Independent
Sajid Yousaf Independent
Saleem Bahadar Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Saqib Amaan Qureshi Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Syed Akhter Naqi Independent
Syed Bilal Hussain Naqvi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Tanveer Ashraf Kaira Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Tauqeer Suleman Bhatti Independent
Anjum Rasheed Independent
Ch. Abaid Ullah Bhaddar Independent
Ch. Liaqat Ali Bhaddar Pakistan Muslim League
Ghilman Tarq Kaira Independent
Lt. Col. (R) Zafar Iqbal Choudhary Independent
Naveed Akhtar Qureshi Advocate Independent
Saif-ur-rehman Bhatti Advocate Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Tanvir Ashraf Kaira Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

PP-112 Latest News

More News of PP-112