PP-114 Faisalabad, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-114 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-114 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-114


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-114

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Amanat Hussain Independent
Chaudhary Ali Asghar Kakrali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Chaudhary Gulzar Ahmed Saang Number Daraan Independent
Chaudhary Irfan Ud Din Ahmed Independent
Chaudhary Muhammad Arshad Pakistan Muslim League
Chaudhary Muhammad Tariq Independent
Ghulam Ahmed Independent
Malik Ali Asghar Awan Independent
Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Muhammad Zaman Khoharvi Pakistan Falah Party
Mirza Asghar Ali Khan Independent
Muhammad Akhtar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Noman Ashraf Chaudhary Independent
Pir Syed Mubashar Hussain Shah Shakrelvi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Raja Gulraiz Akhter All Pakistan Muslim League
Raja Muhammad Adnan Independent
Raja Muhammad Aslam Khan Independent
Raja Muhammad Naeem Nawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Raja Shabir Hussain Lehri Independent
Seth Ikraam Raza Independent
Syed Atif Raza Independent
Syeda Hameeda Bukhari Independent
Ali Asghar Independent
Ch. Ayyaz Ahmad Independent
Ch. Muhammad Arshad Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Ilyas Ch. Independent
Naeem Aslam Chaudhry Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Noman Ashraf Independent
Raja Naeem Nawaz Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sumaira Khalid Chaudhry Independent

PP-114 Latest News

More News of PP-114