PP-117 Faisalabad, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-117 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-117 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-117


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-117

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ahmad Independent
Asif Bashir Bahgat Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Baasima Chaudhry Pakistan Muslim League
Imtiaz Ahmad Butt Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Aamir Javed Ranjha Independent
Muhammad Asghar Tarrar So Nazar Mohammad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Rashid Bashir Independent
Riaz Asghar Chaudhry Independent
Saif Ullaha Chahdar Independent
Shakeel Gulzar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Syed Ijaz Hussain Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Syed Shabir Hussain Sharazi Independent
Syed Tariq Yaqoob Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Waseem Gulzar Independent
Asif Bashir Bhaghat Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Basma Chaudhry Pakistan Muslim League
Ch. Baqir Hussain Bhatti Independent
Syed Tariq Yaqoob Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PP-117 Latest News

More News of PP-117