PP-125 Jhang, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-125 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Jhang, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-125 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-125


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-125

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ansar Mehmood Bajwa Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Ch Ansar Latif Bhindar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ch Atta Miran Independent
Ch Basheer Ahmed Independent
Ch Muhammad Naeem Independent
Ch Raza Subhani Independent
Ch Shahnawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ch Tariq Subhani Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ch Zameer Gujjar Gunna Pakistan Falah Party
Dr Manzoor Ahmed Shah Homeo Independent
Ghulam Hussain Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Malik Najam Ul Hassan Awan Advocate Independent
Muhammad Akram Virk Independent
Sohail Iqbal Harrar Advocate Independent
Syed Moajam Ali All Pakistan Muslim League
Syed Zahid Hussain Bukhari Independent
Tahir Mehmood Hundali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ch. Ghulam Mustafa. Independent
Ch. Khush Akhtar Subhani. Pakistan Muslim League
Ch. Mohammad Rafi. Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ch. Tahir Mehmood Hundli Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ch.tariq Subhani. Independent
Mohammad Haq Nawaz Bhalli. Independent

PP-125 Latest News

More News of PP-125