PP-127 Jhang, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-127 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Jhang, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-127 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-127

PP-127 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PP-127