PP-138 Sheikhupura, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-138 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sheikhupura, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-138 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-138

Candidates in PP-138

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Waheed Farooqi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Amjad Ali Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Asad Ashraf Independent
Attique Ahmad Independent
Ch Abid Hussain Independent
Ch Iftikhar Yousaf Independent
Ch Mehmood Alam Independent
Ch Muhammad Aslam Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Faraz Hashmi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ghazali Saleem Butt Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ghulam Rasool Independent
Hammad Maqsood Gill Independent
Khalid Mehmood Kasana Istiqlal Party
Mah Bano Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Malik Faisal Islam Independent
Malik Muhammad Afzaal Hussain Independent
Malik Muhammad Latif Independent
Maqbool Ahmad Punjab National Party
Mian Mehmood Ahmad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Mirza Muhammad Idrees Independent
Muhammad Afzal Independent
Muhammad Ajmal Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Ashraf Gondal Independent
Muhammad Babar Nazeer All Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Mobeen Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Muhammad Saleem Malik Independent
Muhammad Shabbir Pakistan Falah Party
Muhammad Shehzad Malik Independent
Muhammad Tahir Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Muzaffar Iqbal Shah Independent
Nadeem Hameed Independent
Raja Hassan Ali Independent
Rana Ahsan Independent
Rashid Minhas Independent
Saleem Ullah Independent
Syed Imran Gulzeb Bukhari Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Ch. Abdul Qadir Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ch. Muhammad Sagheer Anwar Independent
Dr. Asad Ashraf Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Dr. Malik Muhammad Tariq Mehmood Qadri Independent
Haji Qaiser Ameen Butt Independent
Hammad Maqsood Gill Independent
Inam Ullah Khan Independent
Nadeem Haider Butt Independent
Rana Ahsan Sharafat Independent
Zaheer Ahmad Ch. Pakistan Muslim League

PP-138 Latest News In English